Holistic Pathways Community Health & Wellness Classes

 

Family Herbal Medicine Chest Class

Holiday Herbal Medicine Making

  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Wednesday, January 1
  • Thursday, January 2
  • Friday, January 3
  • Saturday, January 4
  • Sunday, January 5
  • Monday, January 6
  • Tuesday, January 7
  • Wednesday, January 8
  • Thursday, January 9
  • Friday, January 10
  • Saturday, January 11
  • Sunday, January 12
  • Monday, January 13
  • Tuesday, January 14
  • Wednesday, January 15
  • Thursday, January 16
  • Friday, January 17
  • Saturday, January 18
  • Sunday, January 19
  • Monday, January 20
  • Tuesday, January 21
  • Wednesday, January 22
  • Thursday, January 23
  • Friday, January 24
  • Saturday, January 25
  • Sunday, January 26
  • Monday, January 27
  • Tuesday, January 28
  • Wednesday, January 29
  • Thursday, January 30
  • Friday, January 31

Contact or Visit Us

Holistic Pathways

3521 S. Logan St.

Englewood, CO 80113

Phone: 720.570.2454

 

Clinic Hours

Tue-Fri: 10-6pm

Sat: 11-4pm

Sun,Mon: Closed

 

Medical Disclaimer

All material on this website is provided for informational or educational purposes only, and is not 
intended as a substitute for the advice provided by your healthcare professional or physician.

 

Follow Us