Holistic Pathways Community Health & Wellness Classes

 

Family Herbal Medicine Chest Class

Holiday Herbal Medicine Making

  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday, September 1
  • Monday, September 2
  • Tuesday, September 3
  • Wednesday, September 4
  • Thursday, September 5
  • Friday, September 6
  • Saturday, September 7
  • Sunday, September 8
  • Monday, September 9
  • Tuesday, September 10
  • Wednesday, September 11
  • Thursday, September 12
  • Friday, September 13
  • Saturday, September 14
  • Sunday, September 15
  • Monday, September 16
  • Tuesday, September 17
  • Wednesday, September 18
  • Thursday, September 19
  • Friday, September 20
  • Saturday, September 21
  • Sunday, September 22
  • Monday, September 23
  • Tuesday, September 24
  • Wednesday, September 25
  • Thursday, September 26
  • Friday, September 27
  • Saturday, September 28
  • Sunday, September 29
  • Monday, September 30

Contact or Visit Us

Holistic Pathways

3521 S. Logan St.

Englewood, CO 80113

Phone: 720.570.2454

 

Clinic Hours

Tue-Fri: 10-6pm

Sat: 11-4pm

Sun,Mon: Closed

 

Medical Disclaimer

All material on this website is provided for informational or educational purposes only, and is not 
intended as a substitute for the advice provided by your healthcare professional or physician.

 

Follow Us